Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-10 - 12:10 a.m.

Not much of an entry this time (or any other time for that matter).

The new job is keeping me very busy and will not let me on Diaryland. Fascists.

And SigOt is getting more attention from me as we are in week 33 of our pregnancy. The little larvae is kicking up a storm and putting on weight more regularly (at least the doc thinks so).

And I'm studying for another professional exam so I can grow up to be a real person some day and make phat money. Whoa, I channeled P Diddy or something there. Can you channel the living? Maybe Biggie.

And I'm trying to finish the last of my trio of business books. This one is Good To Great by Jim Collins. It's going by very quickly. This is the best book I've read all year in the genre of management type books.

And I seem to be hooked on mini crullers. Is it bad to eat a bag a day?

Oh, NiceGuyMike? I am interested in trust accounting. Keep up the stories or just email them to me if you think they're too much for DL.

Oh and I almost forgot, we finished my daughter's room finally. I lose my guy priveleges if I call it cute, so I'll say she has a badass, pink butterfly nursery.

Purple, shut up.

3 comments so far

older shit - newer shit

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!