Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-10 - 2:09 a.m.

I'm currently extremely happy with my life and the turn of events in the last two years. I love SigOt with my entire being. I wish I'd found SigOt before I'd become a psychopath. Not sure SigOt was alive when I was six. I found a career that is satisfying and challenging. I own a Nissan Altima, yes, own, not swapping out notes every 3-4 years. But...

my job is in jeopardy. I need to find something close, so we can be comfy and close to relatives. My job isn't very popular here. So, we may be making a farther move soon. Need some prayers and/or good vibes sent my way in the near future.

SigOt and I spent one of the last evenings in the current apartment. We watched Finding Nemo. I see why the kiddies are enthralled. Makes me want a little clown fish of my own. Or a poisonless blowfish. Mmmmm, blowfish.

I'm one of those people that will let the phone ring off the hook if I don't recognize the number or if I just feel pissy that day. Mostly I'm not home so it doesn't matter. Caller id is wonderful, and I wish someone in New Brunswick would STOP F'ING CALLING ME! And Sears can suck it, too, I will never answer the damn phone for them. They know what they did.

It looks to be a busy weekend. I can't wait. I will pick up Moe's Homewreckers for me and SigOt and we can unpack and organize til the bovines advance to the domicile. Yeah, I love going to Moe's. Makes me feel cool and southwesterny. And they give you a shit ton of cheese sauce.

Oh and while I'm at it, why do the Gap and J Crew and others mock me with their XS? Make a few clothes for those of us who like to eat please. We can afford the food, we can afford the clothes. The last thing anyone wants is me parading around in tight shirts. They just don't look right with my leather thong.

Mmmmm, leather thongs.

4 comments so far

older shit - newer shit

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!