Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-06 - 8:54 p.m.

Seriously, who wrote my last entry?

Long, long weekend pays off because today I heard from company number two. A buddy of mine works there and they wanna interview me. Luckily, I've gained a little weight since the last interview (damn you, Moe's!!!) so the suit will be a little tighter. Ah, I can hear Chris Farley now.

Just wanted to update that and hopefully get away from gross body problem entries.

In a related story, I seem to have grown a new set of saliva producing glands and all my shirts are drool heavy.

And yes, purple. It makes everything taste more malicious.

Bass in the space.

1 comments so far

older shit - newer shit

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!