Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-30 - 4:25 p.m.

I don't know if I should say this but I am plagued by something.

Why do I have hard nipples almost 24-7?

Okay, I'm sharing way too much, but I just don't get it. I'm not turned on by every microbe floating in the air. Or am I? No, no, definitely not.

I started to see an increase in male nipple erectus when I took up jogging many moons ago. I got what some would call jogger's nipple. After that subsided, the jogging portion of my life I mean, I still noticed it frequently. It seems that now with no clear precursor, I get glass cutters often, maybe as much as 4 or 5 times daily. Since I don't spend every minute looking at my own nipples (notice the exact phrasing), it could happen more often.

I don't wear overstarched shirts, have had no boob job, don't jog and don't have sex at work (which is where I tend to notice it the most). I do ice the nipples up every night before I go to bed until they're numb, could that have anything to do with it? No, didn't think so.

Anyway, I probably should approach a physician with my problem. I'd hope there would be a solution, but this may be my cross to bear. Please, if you see me, don't point and scream, "It's the hard nipple guy!!!"

Let me bear my shame peacefully.

And I'm available to cut glass at birthdays, weddings and bar mitzvahs.

2 comments so far

older shit - newer shit

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!